And so it begins…

I was challenged to write a blog by my friend and fellow blogger SweetClare.   I enjoy writing and my ultimate dream is to write a book one day.  Hasn’t everyone got a least one novel in them? Or so they say – whoever they are!

A bit about me, I am a Stay at home Mum, married with two children.  However, this is just one part of who I Le Joli Creme Brulee - Meam.  I run my own small business. I advise other small businesses on anything and everything.  I clean, I do washing (outside of the multiple family loads) and generally I make money any which way I can. I am a Grafter and an Entrepreneur!

Why do I do all this…?  Well the obvious answer is I want to be there for my children.  But the other answer is I don’t want the 9-5. Been there done that!  I enjoy working but I want to do it on my terms.  My way!

My main business is selling Acti-Labs products.  I feel like I have struck gold with this. I never thought I would be in the MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) doing direct selling.  However, I am and it’s brilliant.  The best bit, there isn’t a pyramid in sight and whatever I sell I earn commission on. The rest I just make up as I go along!

So come on my journey of self-employment and achieving the best balance I can!

Leave a Reply

